Mystic Dreamer AS
Handlekurven er tom

Subtotal: 0,-

Yoga Revolution - Various Artists

100,- 199,-

Kunder kjøpte også

Yoga Revolution - Various Artists

Contributing Artist/Author: 
Sheryl Crow, Peter Gabriel, Sarah McLachlan, Ziggy Marley, Snatam Kaur, Krishna Das, Deva Premal & Miten, WAH!

Peace. Harmony. Connection. 

The music of YOGA REVOLUTION transports listeners to a beautiful ethereal garden, as if they are peacefully practicing yoga on a warm sunny day, listening to a trickling stream and soothing background music. It helps bring a connection with our inner spirit and one another. 
Everyday anxiety, pressure and stress are inescapable parts of modern life and many look for balance by practicing yoga. 
YOGA REVOLUTION features 14 original songs specifically selected for yoga exercise by today's top artists including Sarah McLachlan, Sheryl Crow, Peter Gabriel, Sting, Seal and Ziggy Marley. Songs include: 'Long Time Sun,' 'Salala,' 'Sea Dreamer,' 'I Shall Believe,' 'I Am/ and 'Prayer of St. Francis.'


  1. Narayana/For Your Love - By Krishna Das
  2. Salala - By Angelique Kidjo feat. Peter Gabriel
  3. Sea Dreamer - By Anoushka Shankar and Karsh Kale feat. Sting
  4. Ganesha - By Wah!
  5. Prayer of St. Francis - By Sarah McLachlan
  6. I Know I'm Not Alone - By Michael Franti & Spearhead
  7. I Am - By Guru Singh with Seal & Friends
  8. I Shall Believe - By Sheryl Crow
  9. Om Namo - By Eeday Tara
  10. Bathe in These Waters [EarthTones Mix] - By Donna De Lory
  11. Love Is My Religion - By Ziggy Marley
  12. Angeli - By Sasha Lazard
  13. Om Tara Tuttare [Red Fulka Remix] - By Deva Premal & Miten
  14. Long Time Sun - By Snatam Kaur


Share |

Trykk ENTER for å søke