Mystic Dreamer AS
Handlekurven er tom

Subtotal: 0,-

Armbånd Chakra Crystal Bracelet with Fine Chips


Relaterte produkter

Kunder kjøpte også

Armbånd Chakra Crystal Bracelet with Fine Chips

This elasticated bracelet is made up of seven types of crystals that are used to represent each of the chakras. Each crystal has been chosen because of its colour and the qualities that the crystal may posses. The chips are strung on a clear elasticated line. 

Included Crystals

  • Clear Quartz - Representing the Crown Chakra, this can bring inspirational qualities of infinite intelligence with human nature, inspiration and perfection. This is the overall balance of the chakra system.
  • Amethyst - Representing the Brow Chakra, the connected qualities bring intuition, imagination, wisdom and clairvoyance. It is concerned with understanding knowledge and mental organizing. 
  • Lapis- Representing the Throat Chakra, the central themes posses qualities of communication, speech, truth and knowledge. Overall it balances personal expression with the flow of information. 
  • Green Aventurine - Representing the Heart Chakra, the connected qualities are unconditional love, compassion, forgiveness, balance and understanding. Being at the centre it helps to deal with relationships and personal development. 
  • Citrine - Representing the Solar Plexus Chakra, this is connected to self-esteem, willpower, confidence and humour. 
  • Hematite - Representing the Sacral Chakra, this is connected to qualities of sexual desire, procreation and change, plus adapting to new ideas.
  • Carnelian - Representing the Root Chakra, the connected qualities are those of self-preservation and survival instincts, as well as grounding and courage. 

    Sizing of Chips: Each chip varies in size the smallest can be just under 5mm, and the largest just over 10mm.


Dictionary Terms Explained

Chakras - 7 energetic centres of human body 
The chakras are major energetic centres within the human body. There are seven in total. They are:

Crown (violet-white)
Forehead (indigo)
Throat (Blue)
Heart (Green)
Solar plexus (Yellow)
Sacral (Orange)
Base (Red)

When our chakras are healthy and glowing strongly we feel good. By having about us or using chakra products, wearing chakra jewellery or using chakra stones in healing we are giving focus to this state of balance. If we have good intention we may draw situations to us that help us to change and help our chakras to find or remain in balance.



Share |

Trykk Enter for å søke eller Esc for å lukke